Loading Events
  • Olympia Concert
  • Doors open : 6pm
  • Show : 8pm

evenko & Greenland
present

ANGELS AND AIRWAVES

Opening act: Social Animals

Unfortunately, Tom has come down with a nasty upper respiratory infection and the upcoming dates are being rescheduled. The new date for Montreal will be May 29.
Your ticket will be honored for the new date – you don’t have to do anything.
If you are unable to attend the new date, you may request a refund for your ticket purchased via Ticketmaster by calling 1-877-528-0786 before January 24.

After 7 years without a concert and 3 years without releasing a new album, the multi-platinum rock band ANGELS & AIRWAVES is back with the announcement of a tour in 2019 and the release of “Rebel Girl” (Rise/BMG), the first single of a highly anticipated album.

We no longer present ANGELS & AIRWAVES, whose debut album We Don’t Need To Whisper, ranked 4th on The Billboard 200 and featured the Top 5 of modern rock “The Adventure”. In 2007, I-Empire followed, ranking 9th in the Billboard 200 ranking and featuring the rock radio hit “Everything’s Magic”.

ANGELS & AIRWAVES, composed of Tom DeLonge (founding member of the punk pop group Blink-182) guitarist and singer, guitarist David Kennedy and drummer Ilan Rubin, will start a North American tour that will delight all fans!

Artist website

Chargement Évènements
  • Olympia Concert
  • Ouvertures des portes : 18h
  • Spectacle : 20h

evenko & Greenland
présentent

ANGELS AND AIRWAVES

Première partie: Social Animals

Malheureusement, Tom souffre d’une vilaine infection respiratoire et les prochaines dates de la tournée sont reportées. La nouvelle date pour Montréal sera le 29 Mai.
Votre billet sera honoré pour la nouvelle date – vous n’avez pas à faire quoi que ce soit.
Si vous ne pouvez vous présenter à la nouvelle date, vous pouvez demander un remboursement de votre billet acheté via Ticketmaster en appelant le 1-877-528-0786 avant le 24 janvier.

Après 7 ans sans concert et 3 ans sans avoir sorti de nouvel album, le groupe de rock multi-platine ANGELS & AIRWAVES revient avec l’annonce d’une tournée en 2019 et la sortie de « Rebel Girl » (Rise/BMG), le premier single d’un album très attendu.

On ne présente plus ANGELS & AIRWAVES, dont le premier album We Don’t Need To Whisper, s’était classé 4ème sur The Billboard 200 et qui présentait le Top 5 du rock moderne « The Adventure ». En 2007, I-Empire a suivi, se classant 9e au classement The Billboard 200 et mettant en vedette le succès radio rock « Everything’s Magic ».

ANGELS & AIRWAVES, composé de Tom DeLonge (membre fondateur du groupe pop punk Blink-182) guitariste et chanteur, le guitariste David Kennedy et le batteur Ilan Rubin, entamera une tournée nord-américaine qui ravira tous les fans !

Site de l'artiste