Loading Events
  • Olympia Theatre
  • Doors open : 7pm
  • Show : 8pm

Rubin Fogel Productions et Revel
present

IDAN RAICHEL
Concert Piano-Voix

Buoyed by the success of the “Idan Raichel Project”, with which he has toured to a sold out audience in the most prestigious venues in the world, Israeli star Idan Raichel took a bold move in 2017 and by offering a more intimate formula. Piano-Songs, he exposes himself, returns to the very essence of music and affirms again his taste for encounters. With more than 30 sold-out piano concerts, this intimate and inspiring show allowed Idan to demonstrate his gifts as a singer-songwriter and endearing solo stage presence.

A talented keyboardist, composer, performer and arranger, Idan Raichel has made a sensational entry into the Israeli music scene since his first album by fusing electronic music, Israeli folk music and traditional African music. His hit « Bo-i » remained at the top of the charts for several weeks. Today, The Idan Raichel Project is known worldwide for its bold intercultural collaborations. It has established itself as the voice of a world where hope is allowed and where artistic collaborations break down barriers, building bridges between origins and religions.

Idan’s new album And If You Will Come To Me, released in January 2019, marked by numerous collaborations promises to be the most impactful album of his illustrious career. The title track, “Ve’Eem Tavo’ee Elay” in Hebrew, has already become one of Idan’s biggest hits ever in Israel, with nearly 18 million streams on YouTube alone, and the singles from the album have racked up a total of 35 million YouTube plays.

Artist website

Chargement Évènements
  • Olympia Theatre
  • Ouvertures des portes : 19h
  • Spectacle : 20h

Rubin Fogel Productions et Revel
présentent

IDAN RAICHEL
Concert Piano-Voix

Porté par le succès du « Idan Raichel Project », avec lequel il a tourné à guichet fermé dans les salles les plus prestigieuses du monde, la star israélienne Idan Raichel a pris un nouveau tournant en 2017 et offre désormais une formule plus intimiste. Piano-voix, il se met à nu, revient à l’essence même de la musique et affirme encore et toujours son goût pour les rencontres. Avec plus de 30 concerts Piano-Voix joués à guichet fermé, ce spectacle intime et inspirant a permis à Idan de démontrer ses talents d’auteur-compositeur-interprète et son exceptionnelle présence scénique.

Claviériste, compositeur, interprète et arrangeur de talent, Idan Raichel réussit dès son premier album une entrée fracassante dans le milieu de la chanson israélienne en fusionnant musique électronique, folk israélien et musiques traditionnelles africaines. Son hit « Bo-i » reste plusieurs semaines en tête du hit-parade. Aujourd’hui, The « Idan Raichel Project » est connu dans le monde entier pour ses collaborations interculturelles audacieuses. Il s’est imposé comme porte-parole d’un monde où l’espoir est permis et où les collaborations artistiques font tomber les barrières, lançant des ponts entre origines et religions.

Le 31 janvier 2019, Idan publie son nouvel album, And if You Will Come To Me, marqué par de nombreuses collaborations et qui s’annonce déjà comme le plus marquant de son illustre carrière. La chanson titre, “Ve’Eem Tavo’ee Elay” en hébreu, est devenue l’un des plus grands succès d’Idan en Israël, avec près de 20 millions de vues uniquement sur YouTube, et l’ensemble des extraits de l’album cumulent déjà un total de 35 millions de vues sur YouTube.

Site de l'artiste