SUGAR SAMMY - YOU'RE GONNA RIRE! - Plusieurs dates
SUGAR SAMMY - EN FRANÇAIS SVP! - Plusieurs dates
Juici J - 22 décembre 2014
FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE - 17 et 22 janvier 2015
LONDON GRAMMAR - 23 janvier
LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUSE : LES HEURES VERTICALES - 6, 7 et 21 février 2015
RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE - 28 février
MARILLION WEEK-END - Du vendredi 24 au dimanche 26 avril 2015
Spectacles

JUICY J @ Le Petit Olympia

Monday December 22 2014 10:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

Celebration 2015

Wednesday December 31 2014 09:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday January 2 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday January 3 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Thursday January 8 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday January 9 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday January 10 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

STÉPHANE POIRIER @ Le Petit Olympia

Thursday January 15 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE @ Olympia

Saturday January 17 2015 08:00 AM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE @ Olympia

Thursday January 22 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

LONDON GRAMMAR @ Olympia

Friday January 23 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Thursday January 29 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday January 30 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday January 31 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE: LES HEURES VERTICALES @ Olympia

Friday February 6 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE: LES HEURES VERTICALES @ Olympia

Saturday February 7 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Thursday February 12 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday February 13 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday February 14 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE: LES HEURES VERTICALES @ Olympia

Saturday February 21 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

Dominique Hudson @ Le Petit Olympia

Thursday February 26 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

RUPAUL’S DRAG RACE: BATTLE OF THE SEASONS @ Olympia

Saturday February 28 2015 10:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

La Fouine et CDC4 @ Le Petit Olympia

Friday March 6 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP! @ Olympia

Saturday March 14 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

Veronique Labbe and Cayouche @ Petit Olympia

Saturday March 28 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP! @ Olympia

Friday April 3 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

XMALEYA @ Olympia

Saturday April 4 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP! @ Olympia

Friday April 17 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP! @ Olympia

Saturday April 18 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

MARILLION WEEKEND 2015 @ Olympia

Friday April 24 2015 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday May 1 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday May 2 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

Oliver Dragojevic

Sunday May 3 2015 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday May 8 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday May 15 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday May 22 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday May 23 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday May 29 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday June 12 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday June 13 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

Barbu – Montréal Complètement Cirque @ Le Petit Olympia

Friday June 19 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

Barbu – Montréal Complètement Cirque @ Le Petit Olympia

Saturday June 20 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

Barbu – Montréal Complètement Cirque @ Le Petit Olympia

Tuesday June 23 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

Barbu – Montréal Complètement Cirque @ Le Petit Olympia

Thursday June 25 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

Barbu – Montréal Complètement Cirque @ Le Petit Olympia

Friday June 26 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

Barbu – Montréal Complètement Cirque @ Le Petit Olympia

Saturday June 27 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday September 25 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday September 26 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday October 17 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday November 27 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday November 28 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event