BARBU FOIRE ÉLECTRO TRAD - À partir du 19 juin 2015
ALEX DOUVILLE - Jeudi 16 juillet
IAM - Vendredi 17 juillet
DIPSET - Dimanche 21 juin
RISE AGAINST - Mardi 21 juillet
BILL BURR - 22 et 23 juillet
MARGARET CHO - Vendredi 24 juillet
CHRIS HARDWICK - Samedi 25 juillet
UPTOWN COMICS - Samedi 25 juillet
FARHAD DARYA - Dimanche 2 août
SUGAR SAMMY - YOU'RE GONNA RIRE! - Plusieurs dates
THREE FRIENDS - Samedi 3 octobre
FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE - Plusieurs dates
PHILIPPE LAPRISE - Samedi 10 octobre
LES RITALS - Mercredi 28 octobre
FRANÇOIS MORENCY - Samedi 7 novembre
CHINO Y NACHO - 20 novembre 2015
SUGAR SAMMY - EN FRANÇAIS SVP! - 4 et 5 décembre
Spectacles

BARBU-MONTREAL COMPLETEMENT CIRQUE @ Olympia

Sunday July 5 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BARBU-MONTREAL COMPLETEMENT CIRQUE @ Olympia

Tuesday July 7 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BARBU-MONTREAL COMPLETEMENT CIRQUE @ Olympia

Wednesday July 8 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BARBU-MONTREAL COMPLETEMENT CIRQUE @ Olympia

Thursday July 9 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BARBU-MONTREAL COMPLETEMENT CIRQUE @ Olympia

Friday July 10 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BARBU-MONTREAL COMPLETEMENT CIRQUE @ Olympia

Saturday July 11 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BARBU-MONTREAL COMPLETEMENT CIRQUE @ Olympia

Sunday July 12 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

ALEXANDRE DOUVILLE @ Petit Olympia

Thursday July 16 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

IAM @ Olympia

Friday July 17 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

FALLY IPUPA @ Olympia

Saturday July 18 2015 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

RISE AGAINST @ Olympia

Tuesday July 21 2015 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BILL BURR @ Olympia

Wednesday July 22 2015 07:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BILL BURR @ Olympia

Wednesday July 22 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BILL BURR @ Olympia

Thursday July 23 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

MARGARET CHO @ Olympia

Friday July 24 2015 07:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

CHRIS HARDWICK

Saturday July 25 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

UPTOWN COMICS

Saturday July 25 2015 11:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

NICKY JAM

Friday July 31 2015 09:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

Farhad Darya

Sunday August 2 2015 07:00 AM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

BETHEL MUSIC-WORSHIP NIGHTS @ Olympia

Wednesday September 9 2015 07:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

MOTORHEAD @ OLYMPIA

Friday September 18 2015 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

GAD ELMALEH @ OLYMPIA

Saturday September 19 2015 09:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday September 25 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday September 26 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

THREE FRIENDS @ Olympia

Saturday October 3 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE @ Olympia

Thursday October 8 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

PHILIPPE LAPRISE @ Olympia

Saturday October 10 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE @ Olympia

Friday October 16 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday October 17 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

LES RITALS – CLAUDE BARZOTTI et CLAUDE MICHEL @ Olympia

Wednesday October 28 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s)

FRANCOIS MORENCY – FURIEUSEMENT CALME @ Olympia

Saturday November 7 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

YOUSSOU N’DOUR @ OLYMPIA

Thursday November 12 2015 08:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

CHINO Y NACHO @ Olympia

Friday November 20 2015 09:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE @ Olympia

Saturday November 21 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Friday November 27 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS @ Olympia

Saturday November 28 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP! @ Olympia

Friday December 4 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANCAIS SVP! @ Olympia

Saturday December 5 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE @ Olympia

Sunday December 6 2015 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

CHRISTMAS IN NASHVILLE @ Olympia

Tuesday December 8 2015 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s)