SUGAR SAMMY - YOU'RE GONNA RIRE! - Plusieurs dates
STRATOVARIUS - Samedi 13 septembre 2014
SHERYL CROW - Vendredi 19 septembre 2014
SALIF KEITA - 17 septembre 2014
JANN ARDEN - Vendredi 26 septembre 2014
FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE - Vendredi 31 octobre 2014
THE PRETTY RECKLESS - Samedi 1er novembre 2014
SUGAR SAMMY - EN FRANÇAIS SVP! - 29 novembre, 12 et 13 décembre 2014
AGNES OBEL - Mardi 11 novembre 2014
ERIC BURDON & THE ANIMALS - Mardi 18 novembre 2014
MARILLION WEEK-END - Du vendredi 24 au dimanche 26 avril 2015
Spectacle

PRINCE ROYCE “SOY EL MISMO TOUR CANADA”

Sunday August 24 2014 09:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

CHET FAKER

Friday September 12 2014 09:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

STRATOVARIUS

Saturday September 13 2014 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SALIF KEITA

Wednesday September 17 2014 08:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

SHERYL CROW presented by Rythme FM

Friday September 19 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

JANN ARDEN

Friday September 26 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: YOU’RE GONNA RIRE: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS

Friday October 3 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: YOU’RE GONNA RIRE: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS

Saturday October 4 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

KING DIAMOND

Friday October 17 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE

Friday October 31 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

THE PRETTY RECKLESS

Saturday November 1 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

AGNES OBEL

Tuesday November 11 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

ERIC BURDON AND THE ANIMALS

Tuesday November 18 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP!

Saturday November 29 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP!

Friday December 12 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: EN FRANÇAIS SVP!

Saturday December 13 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: YOU’RE GONNA RIRE: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS

Wednesday December 17 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: YOU’RE GONNA RIRE: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS

Thursday December 18 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: YOU’RE GONNA RIRE: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS

Friday December 19 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

SUGAR SAMMY: YOU’RE GONNA RIRE: LE SHOW FRANGLAIS

Saturday December 20 2014 08:00 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event

MARILLION WEEKEND 2015

Friday April 24 2015 07:30 PM
Buy Ticket(s) Visit the artist website Facebook Event