Loading Events
  • Olympia Theatre
  • Doors open : 7pm
  • Show : 8pm

Rubin Fogel productions, evenko et Revel
present

ALAN DOYLE
Rough Side Out Tour

Special guest: Kelly Prescott

The show is postponed to Sunday, June 21, 2020!

In response to the Quebec government's request to postpone the presentation of cultural events in order to limit the spread of COVID-19, we are announcing that the Alan Doyle concert, originally scheduled for March 29 at L'Olympia, has been postponed to Sunday, June 21, 2020.
Your ticket will be honoured for the new date – you have nothing else to do.

One of Canada’s most treasured musicians Alan Doyle releases a brand-new song, We Don’t Wanna Go Home, featuring country star Dean Brody. The track is released through Warner Music Canada, marking Doyle’s return to the label where he started his career 25 years ago. The song is the first single from his upcoming EP, Rough Side Out, due out February 14, 2020.
The songwriter, producer, actor and author is a 12-time JUNO Award nominee for his solo material and work with his iconic band Great Big Sea. In 2018, he was awarded the Order of Canada for his contributions to the musical traditions of Newfoundland and for his commitment to numerous charitable initiatives.

It’s gonna be one big party with Alan & his five bandmates… so get ready for
his faves, some Great Big Sea hits, traditional songs, and much more!

N.B. One dollar from every ticket sold will go to support the A Dollar A Day Foundation
ALSO, every ticket purchased comes with one physical copy of Alan Doyle’s forthcoming EP

Artist website

Chargement Évènements
  • Olympia Theatre
  • Ouvertures des portes : 19h
  • Spectacle : 20h

Rubin Fogel productions, evenko et Revel
présentent

ALAN DOYLE
Rough Side Out Tour
Special guest: Kelly Prescott

Spectacle reporté au 21 juin 2020!

Face à la demande du gouvernement du Québec de reporter la présentation d’événements culturels afin de limiter la propagation du COVID-19, nous vous annonçons que le spectacle d’Alan Doyle, initialement programmé le 29 mars à L’Olympia, est reporté au dimanche 21 juin 2020.
Votre billet sera honoré pour la nouvelle date – vous n’avez pas à faire quoi que ce soit.

L’un des musiciens les plus chéris du Canada, Alan Doyle, sort une nouvelle chanson, We Don’t Wanna Go Home, avec la participation de la vedette country, Dean Brody. La pièce, distribuée par Warner Music Canada, marque le retour de Doyle à l’étiquette où il a entamé sa carrière il y a 25 ans. La chanson est le premier extrait de son prochain microalbum, Rough Side Out, qui sortira le 14 février 2020.
Compositeur, producteur, acteur et auteur, il a été nommé 12 fois aux prix JUNO pour ses projets solos et son travail avec son groupe culte Great Big Sea. En 2018, il a reçu l’Ordre du Canada pour ses contributions aux traditions musicales de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador et pour son engagement envers de nombreuses initiatives caritatives.

Alan et les cinq membres de son groupe promettent une grande fête. Préparez-vous à entendre ses pièces préférées, quelques succès de Great Big Sea, des chansons traditionnelles et bien plus !

N.B. Un dollar pour chaque billet vendu sera versé à la fondation A Dollar A Day.
DE PLUS, un exemplaire physique du prochain microalbum d’Alan Doyle est livré à l’achat de chaque billet

Site de l'artiste