Upcoming events

Olympia Theatre

Sat 28 Nov

Mariana Mazza **Postponed

POSTPONED TO 10/16/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sun 29 Nov

Enrico Macias *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 06/19/2021

Olympia Theatre

Mon 30 Nov

Enrico Macias *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 06/20/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 10 Dec

Mariana Mazza **Postponed

POSTPONED TO 10/14/2021

Olympia Theatre

Fri 11 Dec

Mariana Mazza **Postponed

POSTPONED TO 10/15/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 12 Dec

Mariana Mazza **Postponed

POSTPONED TO 11/20/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sun 13 Dec

Messmer – 8:00 PM

POSTPONEMENT 04/25/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sun 13 Dec

Messmer – 3:00 PM

POSTPONEMENT 04/25/2020

Olympia Concert

Thu 17 Dec

Half Moon Run *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 11/02/2021

Olympia Concert

Fri 18 Dec

Half Moon Run *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 11/03/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 26 Dec

Rachid Badouri *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 06/04/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sun 27 Dec

Rachid Badouri

POSTPONED TO 06/05/2021

Olympia Theatre

Mon 28 Dec

Rachid Badouri

Les fleurs du tapis

Olympia Theatre

Tue 29 Dec

Rachid Badouri

Les fleurs du tapis

Olympia Theatre

Wed 30 Dec

Rachid Badouri

Les fleurs du tapis

Olympia Theatre

Wed 06 Jan

Roman Frayssinet

POSTPONEMENT 09/24/2020

Olympia Theatre

Thu 07 Jan

Roman Frayssinet

POSTPONEMENT 09/25/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 09 Jan

François Bellefeuille

POSTPONEMENT 11/07/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sun 10 Jan

François Bellefeuille

POSTPONEMENT 11/06/2020

Olympia Theatre

Thu 14 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 15 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sat 16 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Thu 21 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 22 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sat 23 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sun 24 Jan

Alan Doyle

POSTPONEMENT 03/29/2020

Olympia Theatre

Wed 27 Jan

Louis-José Houde

POSPONEMENT 10/16/2020

Olympia Theatre

Thu 28 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 29 Jan

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sun 31 Jan

Violet Chachki *Postponed

POSTPONED 08/15/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 04 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 05 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sat 06 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Thu 11 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 12 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sat 13 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Thu 18 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 19 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sat 20 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Wed 24 Feb

Sam Breton

POSTPONEMENT 11/18/2020

Olympia Theatre

Thu 25 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 26 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Sat 27 Feb

Sugar Sammy

en spectacle

Olympia Theatre

Mon 01 Mar

Zucchero *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 10/02/2021

Olympia Theatre

Fri 05 Mar

Louis-José Houde

POSTPONEMENT 10/17/2020

Olympia Theatre

Tue 09 Mar

Dominic Paquet

POSTPONEMENT 10/14/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 12 Mar

Dominic Paquet

POSTPONEMENT 11/13/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 13 Mar

Dominic Paquet

POSTPONEMENT 11/14/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 13 Mar

Dominic Paquet

POSTPONEMENT 11/14/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sun 14 Mar

Dominic Paquet

POSTPONEMENT 11/15/2020

Olympia Theatre

Wed 17 Mar

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 10/06/2020

Olympia Theatre

Thu 18 Mar

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 23/10/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 19 Mar

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 10/09/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 20 Mar

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 10/10/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 27 Mar

Sam Breton

POSPONEMENT 11/20/2021

Olympia Theatre

Fri 02 Apr

Philippe Bond

POSTPONEMENT 11/11/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 03 Apr

Philippe Bond

POSTPONEMENT 11/12/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sun 25 Apr

Sans Visa

POSTPONEMENT 04/26/2020

Olympia Theatre

Tue 11 May

Florence Foresti

POSTPONEMENT 10/20/2020

Olympia Theatre

Wed 12 May

Florence Foresti

POSTPONEMENT 10/21/2020

Olympia Theatre

Thu 03 Jun

Rachid Badouri

POSTPONEMENT 11/19/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 04 Jun

Rachid Badouri

POSTPONEMENT 12/26/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 05 Jun

Rachid Badouri

POSTPONEMENT 12/27/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 19 Jun

Enrico Macias

POSTPONEMENT 11/29/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sun 20 Jun

Enrico Macias

POSTPONEMENT 11/30/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 26 Jun

Les Grandes Crues

POSTPONEMENT 06/27/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sun 15 Aug

Violet Chachki

POSTPONEMENT 01/31/2021

Olympia Theatre

Fri 10 Sep

Jérémy Ferrari

POSTPONEMENT 09/17/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 17 Sep

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 11/27/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 18 Sep

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 10/24/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 02 Oct

Zucchero

POSTPONEMENT 03/01/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 14 Oct

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 12/10/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 15 Oct

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 12/11/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 16 Oct

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 11/28/2020

Olympia Theatre

Mon 18 Oct

Cathy Gauthier

Classique

Olympia Concert

Wed 20 Oct

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard

POSTPONEMENT 10/25/2020

Olympia Concert

Tue 02 Nov

Half Moon Run

POSTPONEMENT 12/17/2020

Olympia Concert

Wed 03 Nov

Half Moon Run

POSTPONEMENT 12/18/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 20 Nov

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 12/12/2020