Upcoming events - L'Olympia

Upcoming events

Olympia Cabaret

Olympia Concert

Thu 28 Jun

IAM

L'École du Micro d'Argent

Olympia Concert

Fri 29 Jun

IAM

L'École Du Micro D'Argent

Olympia Concert

Sat 30 Jun

Mr Eazi

Happy Boy Tour

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Mon 02 Jul

David Blaine


Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Cabaret

Olympia Theatre

Sat 21 Jul

Lineup Parisien

With : Fary, Jason Brokerss, Bun Hay Mean & more..

Olympia Theatre

Wed 25 Jul

David Cross

Oh Come On

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 27 Jul

Iliza

Elder Millennial

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Concert

Fri 10 Aug

Bad Bunny

La Nueva Religion Tour

Olympia Concert

Sun 02 Sep

Vitalic [Live]

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Tue 11 Sep

Extrémiss

presented by Anas Hassouna

Olympia Concert

Wed 12 Sep

Interpol

Olympia Theatre

Sat 15 Sep

Roman Frayssinet

alors

Olympia Theatre

Sun 16 Sep

Steven Pinker & Michael Shermer

Conference

Olympia Concert

Tue 18 Sep

Hozier

Olympia Theatre

Wed 19 Sep

Chris Tomlin

Good Good Father Tour

Olympia

Sat 22 Sep

Streetlight Manifesto

Everything Goes Number

Olympia Theatre

Thu 04 Oct

Grégory Charles

Vintage 69

Olympia Theatre

Fri 05 Oct

Grégory Charles

Vintage 69

Olympia Theatre

Sat 06 Oct

Grégory Charles

Vintage 69

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Sun 21 Oct

Gad Elmaleh

The Dream Tour

Olympia Theatre

Sun 21 Oct

Gad Elmaleh

The Dream Tour

Olympia Theatre

Thu 25 Oct

Christophe Maé

Sur les routes du Québec

Olympia Cabaret

Olympia Theatre

Fri 02 Nov

Dominic Paquet

Rien qu's'une gosse!

Olympia Theatre

Sat 03 Nov

Messmer

Hypersensoriel

Olympia Theatre

Fri 09 Nov

Ladies Night

Last call!

Olympia Theatre

Sat 10 Nov

Ladies Night

Last call!

Olympia Theatre

Tue 13 Nov

Francostalgie

La Grande Revue Musicale France - Québec

Olympia Theatre

Thu 22 Nov

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Fri 23 Nov

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Fri 23 Nov

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia

Sat 24 Nov

Simon Gouache

GOUACHE

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Sun 17 Mar

Christophe Maé

Sur les routes du Québec

Olympia Theatre

Fri 05 Apr

Katherine Levac

Velours

Olympia Theatre

Sat 06 Apr

Katherine Levac

Velours