Upcoming events

Olympia Cabaret

Fri 21 Dec

Queens

Starring Aquaria + Rita Baga and Montreal’s favori

Olympia Concert

Mon 31 Dec

NEW YEAR’S EVE 2019

Ryan Stevenson (live performance)

Olympia Theatre

Fri 04 Jan

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 05 Jan

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 11 Jan

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 12 Jan

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 19 Jan

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Concert

Sun 20 Jan

Dadju

Canadian Tour

Olympia Theatre

Fri 25 Jan

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 01 Feb

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 08 Feb

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 09 Feb

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 15 Feb

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Sat 16 Feb

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Concert

Wed 20 Feb

MHD

19 Tour

Olympia Theatre

Fri 22 Feb

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 23 Feb

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Concert

Thu 28 Feb

James Blake

Olympia Theatre

Fri 01 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 02 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Concert

Olympia Theatre

Fri 08 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 09 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Cabaret

Thu 14 Mar

Les Chevaliers du Fiel

L'assassin est dans la salle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 15 Mar

Mariana Mazza

Femme ta gueule

Olympia Theatre

Sat 16 Mar

Mariana Mazza

Femme ta gueule

Olympia Theatre

Sun 17 Mar

Christophe Maé

Sur les routes du Québec

Olympia Theatre

Fri 22 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 23 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Wed 27 Mar

Sam Breton

Au pic pis à pelle

Olympia Theatre

Fri 29 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 30 Mar

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 05 Apr

Katherine Levac

Velours

Olympia Theatre

Sat 06 Apr

Katherine Levac

Velours

Olympia Theatre

Fri 12 Apr

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 13 Apr

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Concert

Thu 18 Apr

Naza

Olympia Theatre

Fri 10 May

Dominic Paquet

Rien qu's'une gosse!

Olympia Theatre

Sat 11 May

Guy Nantel

Nos droits et libertés

Olympia Concert

Olympia Theatre

Sat 01 Jun

Messmer

Hypersensoriel

Olympia Concert

Sun 22 Sep

UB40

40th Anniversary Tour

Olympia Theatre

Fri 27 Sep

Abdelkader Secteur

Salam Aleykoum

Olympia Theatre

Tue 01 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Theatre

Thu 03 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Theatre

Fri 04 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Theatre

Sat 05 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Sun 10 Nov

Michel Boujenah

Ma vie encore plus rêvée

Olympia Theatre

Tue 12 Nov

Mario Tessier

Transparent

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 06 Dec

Pink Floyd Celebration

SPACE: The Best of Pink Floyd

Olympia Theatre

Sat 07 Dec

Pink Floyd Celebration

The Wall Live Extravaganza