Upcoming events - L'Olympia

Upcoming events

Olympia Theatre

Fri 20 Apr

Britishow


Olympia Concert

Sat 21 Apr

Steven Wilson

An evening with Steven Wilson

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 27 Apr

Idir

Opening: LABESS

Olympia Theatre

Sat 28 Apr

Dany Boon

Dany de Boon des Hauts-de-France

Olympia Theatre

Tue 01 May

Sugar Sammy

VIP FANS EVENT! Show & DVD

Olympia Cabaret

Wed 02 May

Jérémy Ferrari

Vends 2 pièces à Beyrouth

Olympia Theatre

Thu 03 May

Sugar Sammy

VIP FANS EVENT! Show & DVD

Olympia Theatre

Fri 04 May

Sugar Sammy

VIP FANS EVENT! Show & DVD

Olympia

Sat 05 May

Christophe Maé

American Tour 2018

Olympia Concert

Sun 06 May

Maitre Gims

Fuego Tour

Olympia Theatre

Mon 07 May

Sugar Sammy

VIP FANS EVENT! Show & DVD

Olympia

Tue 08 May

Christophe Maé

American Tour 2018

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Concert

Thu 17 May

Flatbush Zombies

See You In Hell

Olympia

Fri 18 May

Éric Antoine

''Ze'' Best of

Olympia

Sat 19 May

Éric Antoine

''Ze'' Best of

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Thu 24 May

Depardieu chante Barbara

with Gérard Depardieu

Olympia Concert

Fri 25 May

VALD

Olympia Theatre

Sat 26 May

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Sat 26 May

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia

Sat 02 Jun

Mariana Mazza

Femme ta gueule

Olympia Cabaret

Thu 07 Jun

Vincent Moscato

Moscato au galop

Olympia Cabaret

Sun 10 Jun

Articien

Montreal Choreographer's Showcase

Olympia Concert

Thu 28 Jun

IAM

L'École du Micro d'Argent

Olympia Concert

Fri 29 Jun

IAM

L'École Du Micro D'Argent

Olympia Concert

Sat 30 Jun

Mr Eazi

Happy Boy Tour

Olympia Theatre

Mon 02 Jul

David Blaine


Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 15 Sep

Roman Frayssinet

alors

Olympia Theatre

Sun 16 Sep

Steven Pinker & Michael Shermer

Conference

Olympia

Sat 22 Sep

Streetlight Manifesto

Everything Goes Number

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Cabaret

Olympia Theatre

Sat 03 Nov

Messmer

Hypersensoriel

Olympia Theatre

Fri 09 Nov

Ladies Night

Last call!

Olympia Theatre

Sat 10 Nov

Ladies Night

Last call!

Olympia Theatre

Thu 22 Nov

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Fri 23 Nov

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Fri 23 Nov

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia

Sat 24 Nov

Simon Gouache

GOUACHE

Olympia Theatre

Fri 05 Apr

Katherine Levac

Velours

Olympia Theatre

Sat 06 Apr

Katherine Levac

Velours