Upcoming events

Olympia

Olympia Theatre

Sun 15 Aug

Violet Chachki *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 02/10/2022

Olympia Theatre

Fri 10 Sep

Jérémy Ferrari *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 05/25/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 17 Sep

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 11/27/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 18 Sep

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 10/24/2020

Olympia Theatre

Thu 30 Sep

Philippe Bond

POSTPONEMENT 04/03/2021

Olympia Theatre

Fri 01 Oct

Philippe Bond

POSTPONEMENT 04/02/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 02 Oct

Zucchero

POSTPONEMENT 03/01/2021

Olympia Concert

Tue 05 Oct

LANY

gg bb xx tour

Olympia Theatre

Wed 06 Oct

François Bellefeuille

POSTPONEMENT 01/09/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 07 Oct

François Bellefeuille

POSTPONEMENT 01/10/2021

Olympia Theatre

Tue 12 Oct

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Jokes Chapeau Maman Magie Piano

Olympia Theatre

Wed 13 Oct

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Jokes Chapeau Maman Magie Piano

Olympia Theatre

Thu 14 Oct

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 12/10/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 15 Oct

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 12/11/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sat 16 Oct

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 11/28/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sun 17 Oct

Messmer – 8:00 PM

POSTPONEMENT 12/13/2020

Olympia Theatre

Sun 17 Oct

Messmer – 3:00 PM

POSTPONEMENT 12/13/2020

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Concert

Wed 20 Oct

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard *Postponed

POSTPONED TO 10/19/2022

Olympia Cabaret

Thu 21 Oct

Rita Baga

Créature

Olympia Theatre

Tue 26 Oct

Dominic Paquet

POSTPONEMENT 03/09/2021

Olympia Theatre

Wed 27 Oct

Sam Breton

POSTPONEMENT 02/24/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 28 Oct

Sam Breton

POSTPONEMENT 03/27/2021

Olympia Concert

Tue 02 Nov

Half Moon Run

POSTPONEMENT 12/17/2020

Olympia Concert

Wed 03 Nov

Half Moon Run

POSTPONEMENT 12/18/2020

Olympia Theatre

Fri 05 Nov

Dominic Paquet

POSTPONEMENT 03/12/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 06 Nov

Dominic Paquet – 8PM

POSTPONEMENT 03/13/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 06 Nov

Dominic Paquet – 3PM

POSTPONEMENT 03/14/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 11 Nov

Louis-José Houde

POSTPONEMENT 01/27/2021

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Thu 18 Nov

Alan Doyle

POSTPONEMENT 01/24/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 20 Nov

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 12/12/2020

Olympia Concert

Tue 23 Nov

Architects

For Those That Wish To Exist Tour

Olympia Theatre

Sat 27 Nov

Louis-José Houde

POSTPONEMENT 03/05/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 02 Dec

Roxane Bruneau

Acrophobie

Olympia Theatre

Fri 03 Dec

Roxane Bruneau

Acrophobie

Olympia Theatre

Sat 04 Dec

Roxane Bruneau

Acrophobie

Olympia Theatre

Sun 05 Dec

Enrico Macias

POSTPONEMENT 06/19/2021

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 17 Dec

Roman Frayssinet

POSTPONEMENT 05/07/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 18 Dec

Roman Frayssinet

POSTPONEMENT 05/08/2021

Olympia Theatre

Tue 28 Dec

Rachid Badouri

POSTPONEMENT 06/03/2021

Olympia Theatre

Wed 29 Dec

Rachid Badouri

POSTPONEMENT 06/04/2021

Olympia Theatre

Thu 30 Dec

Rachid Badouri

POSTPONEMENT 06/05/2021

Olympia Theatre

Fri 21 Jan

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 03/17/2021

Olympia Theatre

Sat 22 Jan

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 03/18/2021

Olympia Concert

Sat 29 Jan

Carlos Vives

Después De Todo "VIVES"

Olympia Theatre

Thu 10 Feb

Violet Chachki

POSTPONEMENT 08/15/2021

Olympia Concert

Fri 11 Feb

Still Woozy

If This Isn't Nice Tour

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 18 Feb

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 03/18/2022

Olympia Theatre

Sat 19 Feb

Mariana Mazza

POSTPONEMENT 03/20/2021

Olympia Theatre

Tue 01 Mar

Peter MacLeod

Zen en kilt

Olympia Theatre

Fri 04 Mar

Roxane Bruneau

Acrophobie

Olympia Theatre

Sat 05 Mar

Roxane Bruneau

Acrophobie

Olympia Concert

Wed 11 May

Jacob Collier

DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022

Olympia Theatre

Wed 25 May

Jérémy Ferrari

POSTPONEMENT 09/10/2021

Olympia Theatre

Fri 10 Jun

Les Grandes Crues

POSTPONEMENT 06/26/2021

Olympia Concert

Wed 19 Oct

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard

POSPONED TO 10/19/2022