Upcoming events

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Comique de nuit

Arnaud Soly

Olympia Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

Comique de nuit

Christine Morency

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 29 Jun

Comique de nuit

Mathieu Cyr

Olympia Theatre

Wed 03 Jul

Le Groulx Luxe

Olympia Theatre

Thu 04 Jul

Comique de nuit

Les Grandes Crues

Olympia Concert

Fri 05 Jul

Pouya

Liquid Sunshine North American Tour

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Mon 08 Jul

Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul

Summer of Sorcery Tour 2019

Olympia Theatre

Fri 12 Jul

RuPaul’s Drag Race

Season 11 Tour

Olympia Concert

Sat 13 Jul

Anthony Santos

EL MAYIMBE

Olympia Theatre

Sun 14 Jul

Latrice Royale

Here's To Life

Olympia Theatre

Fri 19 Jul

Lineup Parisien 2 de Fary

and his guests

Olympia Concert

Sat 20 Jul

Fonseca

Simples Corazones tour

Olympia Theatre

Wed 24 Jul

The Bucket List #JFL

with Steve-O

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 27 Jul

Fred Armisen #JFL

Comedy for Musicians but Everone is Welcome

Olympia Theatre

Sun 04 Aug

Mory Hatem

en Spectacle

Olympia Concert

Olympia Concert

Sat 31 Aug

Kaaris

Live in Montréal

Olympia Theatre

Sat 07 Sep

Silvestre Dangond

Entre Grandes Tour

Olympia Theatre

Thu 12 Sep

Les Grandes Crues

Su'l gros vin!

Olympia Theatre

Wed 18 Sep

Christophe Maé

Sur les routes du Québec

Olympia Concert

Sat 21 Sep

Niro

Live à Montréal

Olympia Concert

Sun 22 Sep

UB40

40th Anniversary Tour

Olympia Theatre

Fri 27 Sep

Abdelkader Secteur

Salam Aleykoum

Olympia Theatre

Sat 28 Sep

Rick Wakeman

Grumpy Old Rock Star Tour

Olympia Theatre

Tue 01 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Theatre

Thu 03 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Theatre

Fri 04 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Theatre

Sat 05 Oct

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

with Marc Martel

Olympia Concert

Mon 07 Oct

Lewis Capaldi

Olympia Theatre

Fri 11 Oct

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Sat 12 Oct

François Bellefeuille

Le plus fort au monde

Olympia Theatre

Tue 15 Oct

Martin Petit

Pyroman

Olympia Theatre

Fri 18 Oct

Martin Petit

Pyroman

Olympia Theatre

Sat 19 Oct

Martin Petit

Pyroman

Olympia Theatre

Thu 24 Oct

Corneille

Parce qu'on aime

Olympia Concert

Sat 26 Oct

SCH

Olympia Theatre

Fri 01 Nov

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 02 Nov

Louis-José Houde

Préfère novembre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Thu 07 Nov

Idan Raichel

Concert Piano-Voix

Olympia Concert

Fri 08 Nov

Niska

Olympia Theatre

Sun 10 Nov

Michel Boujenah

Ma vie encore plus rêvée

Olympia Theatre

Tue 12 Nov

Mario Tessier

Transparent

Olympia Concert

Sun 17 Nov

Maître Gims

Fuego Tour Canada

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Sat 30 Nov

Guy Nantel

Nos droits et libertés

Olympia Concert

Tue 03 Dec

Devendra Banhart

with Black Belt Eagle Scout

Olympia Theatre

Fri 06 Dec

Pink Floyd Celebration

SPACE: The Best of Pink Floyd

Olympia Theatre

Sat 07 Dec

Pink Floyd Celebration

The Wall Live Extravaganza

Olympia Theatre

Fri 13 Dec

Mariana Mazza

Femme Ta Gueule

Olympia Theatre

Sat 14 Dec

Mariana Mazza

Femme Ta Gueule

Olympia Theatre

Sat 04 Jan

Réal Béland

Faire Semblant

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Olympia Theatre

Fri 28 Feb

Katherine Levac

Velours

Olympia Theatre

Sat 29 Feb

Katherine Levac

Velours