NEXT SHOWS

tickets
Concert monday, september 26

DPR

FROM: 68.00$CA
tickets
Concert Thursday, September 29

RAWAYANA

FROM: 74.50$CA
tickets
Concert friday, september 30

ALLAOUA

FROM: CA$58.00
tickets
Concert Saturday, October 1

SILVERSTEIN & THE AMITY AFFLICTION

FROM: 47.00$CA
tickets
Concert Sunday, October 2

DJADJA & DINAZ

FROM: 61.25$CA
tickets
Concert tuesday, october 4

I PREVAIL

FROM: 59.00$CA
tickets
Concert Wednesday, October 5

SILVESTRE DANGOND *Cancelled

FROM: 124.69$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, October 6

SAM BRETON

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, october 7

SAM BRETON

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, October 8

SAM BRETON

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, October 8

SAM BRETON

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Variety Sunday October 9

MESSMER

FROM: CA$37.50
tickets
Concert Thursday, October 13

MAES

FROM: 79.00$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, october 14

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE

FROM: CA$58.00
tickets
Comedy Saturday, October 15

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE

FROM: CA$58.00
tickets
Concert Sunday, October 16

DEMI LOVATO

FROM: 82.00$CA
tickets
Comedy monday october 17

CLERKS III

FROM: 65.25$CA
tickets
Concert tuesday, october 18

CELEBRATING DAVID BOWIE

FROM: 67.94$CA
tickets
Concert wednesday, october 19

KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD

FROM: CA$38.00
tickets
Comedy friday, October 21

LA TROUPE DU JAMEL COMEDY CLUB

FROM: CA$58.00
tickets
Comedy friday, October 21

LA TROUPE DU JAMEL COMEDY CLUB

FROM: CA$58.00
tickets
Comedy Saturday, October 22

PHIL ROY

FROM: $CA32.50
tickets
Concert friday, november 4

METHOD MAN & REDMAN

FROM: 78.49$CA
tickets
Concert monday, november 7

PUSCIFER

FROM: 81.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, November 8

JO CORMIER

FROM: CA$37.50
tickets
Concert friday, november 11

MARWAN KHOURY

FROM: CA$100.93
tickets
Comedy Saturday, November 12

SAM BRETON

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, november 18

PIERRE-YVES ROY-DESMARAIS

FROM: CA$43.49
tickets
Comedy Saturday, November 19

PIERRE-YVES ROY-DESMARAIS

FROM: CA$43.49
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, November 23

DOMINIC PAQUET

FROM: 48.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, November 24

DOMINIC PAQUET

FROM: 48.50$CA
tickets
Concert Friday, November 25

SCH

FROM: 62.30$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, November 26

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE

FROM: CA$58.00
tickets
Variety Sunday, November 27

THE JINKX & DELA HOLIDAY SHOW

FROM: 383.88$CA
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, November 29

CHRISTINE MORENCY

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, November 30

CHRISTINE MORENCY

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, December 1

CHRISTINE MORENCY

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy saturday, 10 december

GUY NANTEL

FROM: 47.00$CA
tickets
Concert Wednesday, December 14

BONEY M

FROM: 86.53$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, December 15

LES GRANDES CRUES

FROM: 47.49$CA
tickets
Comedy Friday, December 16

MARIANA MAZZA

FROM: CA$49.50
tickets
Comedy Thursday, December 29

RACHID BADOURI

FROM: 59.45$CA
tickets
Comedy Friday, December 30

RACHID BADOURI

FROM: 59.45$CA
tickets
Comedy tuesday, January 31

ÈVE CÔTÉ

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, February 1

ÈVE CÔTÉ

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, February 2

ÈVE CÔTÉ

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, March 4

GUILLAUME PINEAULT

FROM: CA$37.50
tickets
Comedy tuesday march 14

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, March 15

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, April 19

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, April 20

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, april 21

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Friday, May 19

ARNAUD SOLY

FROM: 41.45$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, May 20

ARNAUD SOLY

FROM: 41.45$CA
tickets
Concert Sunday June 4

GENERAL VALSERO

FROM: 46.50$CA

Phone. : 514.845-3524
Monday to Friday: 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.

DISPLAY YOUR BRAND AT L'OLYMPIA!

Screens of  1.5m x 3m.
498,000 impressions on average per month.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW