NEXT SHOWS

tickets
Comedy Friday, February 10

CHRISTINE MORENCY

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, February 11

CHRISTINE MORENCY

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Variety Thursday, February 16

UNDERTAKER

FROM: 112.10$CA
tickets
Comedy tuesday february 21

SIMON GOUACHE

FROM: 46.50$CA
tickets
Concert Thursday, February 23

FONSECA

FROM: 152.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday March 2

GUILLAUME PINEAULT

FROM: CA$37.50
tickets
Concert Saturday, March 4

FIT FOR A KING

FROM: 53.00$CA
tickets
Variety tuesday 7 march

WAR ON THE CATWALK

FROM: 51.68$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday March 9

SIMON GOUACHE

FROM: 46.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Friday, March 10

SIMON GOUACHE

FROM: 46.50$CA
tickets
Sport Saturday March 11

IWS vs. GCW

FROM: CA$42.50
tickets
Comedy tuesday march 14

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, March 15

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, March 16

EVE CÔTÉ

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Friday March 17

SAM BRETON

FROM: 46.50$CA
tickets
Concert Saturday, March 18

fat joe

FROM: 75.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, March 25

SAM BRETON

FROM: 46.50$CA
tickets
Comedy tuesday, april 4

PIERRE-LUC POMERLEAU

FROM: CA$37.50
tickets
Comedy Thursday, April 6

SIMON GOUACHE

FROM: 46.50$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, april 14

JÉRÉMY FERRARI

FROM: 60.00$CA
tickets
Comedy saturday, april 15

MARIANA MAZZA

FROM: CA$49.50
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, April 19

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, April 20

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, april 21

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN GIRARD

FROM: 40.00$CA
tickets
Concert Saturday April 22

ALI AMRAN

FROM: 57.80$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday April 27

JO CORMIER

FROM: 41.50$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, april 28

ANTHONY RODIA

FROM: 67.94$CA
tickets
Concert Saturday, April 29

ANDY SHAUF

FROM: 51.00$CA
tickets
Concert Sunday, April 30

NAPS

FROM: 79.00$CA
tickets
Concert tuesday, may 2

HELP FOR UKRAINE TOUR

FROM: 135.10$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, May 4

JEROME NIEL

FROM: 36.24$CA
tickets
Concert Friday, May 5

THE INTERRUPTERS & FRANK TURNER

FROM: 57.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, May 6

INÈS REG

FROM: CA$48.00
tickets
Comedy Sunday, May 7

INÈS REG

FROM: CA$48.00
tickets
Concert friday, may 12

MARILLION WEEKEND 2023

FROM: 243.95$CA
tickets
Concert Saturday, May 13

MARILLION WEEKEND 2023

FROM: 243.95$CA
tickets
Concert Sunday, May 14

MARILLION WEEKEND 2023

FROM: 243.95$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday May 17

JÉRÉMY DEMAY

FROM: 43.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Friday, May 19

ARNAUD SOLY

FROM: 41.45$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, May 20

ARNAUD SOLY

FROM: 41.45$CA
tickets
Comedy Sunday May 21

REDOUANE BOUGHERABA

FROM: CA$45.50
tickets
Comedy Sunday May 21

REDOUANE BOUGHERABA

FROM: CA$45.50
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, May 24

ANAS HASSOUNA, OUSSAMA FARES & CHARLES BRUNET

FROM: CA$42.50
tickets
Comedy Thursday May 25

DOMINIC PAQUET

FROM: CA$49.50
tickets
Comedy Friday May 26

DOMINIC PAQUET

FROM: CA$49.50
tickets
Comedy Saturday, May 27

JÉRÉMY DEMAY

FROM: 43.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, June 3

HOURIA LES YEUX VERTS

FROM: CA$48.00
tickets
Concert Sunday June 4

GENERAL VALSERO

FROM: 46.50$CA
tickets
Concert friday, june 9

KREATOR & SEPULTURA

FROM: 52.00$CA
tickets
Concert Saturday, June 10

ZEDEK MOULOUD

FROM: 54.50$CA
tickets
Comedy friday, june 16

GUY NANTEL

FROM: 47.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, June 17

GUY NANTEL

FROM: 47.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday June 21

JIMMY CARR

FROM: 57.84$CA
tickets
Variety Tuesday, June 27

SCOTT BRADLEE'S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

FROM: CA$49.50
tickets
Concert Saturday, July 22

LE TIGRE

FROM: 52.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, September 7

CHRISTINE MORENCY

FROM: CA$49.50

Phone. : 514.845-3524
Monday to Friday: 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.

DISPLAY YOUR BRAND AT L'OLYMPIA!

Screens of  1.5m x 3m.
498,000 impressions on average per month.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW