NEXT SHOWS

tickets
Concert Thursday, April 18

ROXANE BRUNEAU

FROM: 56.64$CA
tickets
Concert Friday, April 19

ROXANE BRUNEAU

FROM: 56.64$CA
tickets
Concert Saturday, April 20

ROXANE BRUNEAU

FROM: 56.64$CA
tickets
Concert Wednesday, April 24

ROXANE BRUNEAU

FROM: $CA58.64
tickets
Concert Friday, April 26

ROXANE BRUNEAU

FROM: $CA58.64
tickets
Concert Saturday, April 27

ROXANE BRUNEAU

FROM: $CA58.64
tickets
Comedy Sunday, April 28

ARIES SPEARS

FROM: CA$46.50
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, April 30

MAX AMINI

FROM: 66.99$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, May 1

ILANA GLAZER

FROM: CA$57.75
tickets
Concert Sunday, May 5

AÏT MENGUELLET

FROM: 65.00$CA
tickets
Concert Monday May 6

KERY JAMES

FROM: 79.00$CA
tickets
Concert Wednesday, May 8

QUEEN: IT’S A KINDA MAGIC

FROM: CA$68.50
tickets
Concert Friday, May 10

BLIND GUARDIAN

FROM: CA$75.75
tickets
Concert Saturday, May 11

RABAH ASMA

FROM: CA$55.00
tickets
Concert Sunday, May 12

NK DIVINE

FROM: 78.50$CA
tickets
Concert Monday, May 13

ZUCCHERO

FROM: CA$49.50
tickets
Concert Tuesday, May 14

CIX

FROM: 54.34$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, May 16

DJIMO

FROM: CA$46.00
tickets
Comedy Friday, May 17

JO CORMIER

FROM: CA$41.50
tickets
Concert Saturday, May 18

DAVID CASTELLO-LOPES

FROM: CA$43.49
tickets
Variety Sunday, May 19

JIMBO'S DRAG CIRCUS

FROM: CA$70.50
tickets
Concert Wednesday, May 22

THE AMITY AFFLICTION

FROM: 55.75$CA
tickets
Concert Thursday, May 23

CHRISTOPHE MAE

FROM: CA$68.50
tickets
Concert Friday, May 24

CHRISTOPHE MAE

FROM: CA$68.50
tickets
Concert Saturday May 25

CHRISTOPHE MAE

FROM: CA$68.50
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, May 28

MAX BOUBLIL

FROM: CA$39.50
tickets
Concert Thursday, May 30

ALONZO

FROM: CA$89.00
tickets
Concert Saturday, June 1

ALI AMRAN

FROM: 50.00$CA
tickets
Concert Sunday, June 2

CHEB BILAL

FROM: CA$54.50
tickets
Concert Tuesday, June 4

KNOCKED LOOSE

FROM: 50.75$CA
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, June 5

CELESTE BARBER

FROM: 61.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, June 6

EDGAR-YVES

FROM: CA$48.00
tickets
Comedy Saturday, June 15

LAURENT PAQUIN

FROM: CA$47.50
tickets
Dance Tuesday, June 25

MICHAEL FLATLEY'S LORD OF THE DANCE

FROM: CA$59.50
tickets
Dance Wednesday, June 26

MICHAEL FLATLEY'S LORD OF THE DANCE

FROM: CA$59.50
tickets
Concert Friday July 5

THE USED

FROM: 68.75$CA
tickets
Concert Friday, July 19

METHOD MAN & REDMAN

FROM: 100.22$CA
tickets
Comedy Saturday, July 20

Canceled* ÉLODIE LICE

FROM: CA$60.37
tickets
Concert Saturday, July 27

BERES HAMMOND

FROM: 90.98$CA
tickets
Concert Tuesday, July 30

TINARIWEN

FROM: 56.00$CA
tickets
Concert Monday, August 12

ANDREW BIRD + AMADOU & MARIAM

FROM: 68.75$CA
tickets
Concert Tuesday August 20

SANTIGOLD

FROM: CA$58.00
tickets
Concert Thursday, August 22

MARTY RAY PROJECT

FROM: 67.00$CA
tickets
Concert Saturday, August 24

PASSENGER

FROM: 61.25$CA
tickets
Concert Wednesday, September 4

BIKINI KILL

FROM: CA$65.50
tickets
Comedy Thursday, September 5

MARIE S'INFILTRE

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Comedy Saturday, September 7

MARIE S'INFILTRE

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, October 8

PHILIPPE LELLOUCHE

FROM: 54.00$CA
tickets
Comedy Friday, October 11

GUIHOME

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Comedy Sunday October 13

GUIHOME

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, October 16

KATHERINE LEVAC

FROM: 51.50$CA
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, October 22

MICHEL CHARETTE

FROM: CA$57.50
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, October 23

MICHEL CHARETTE

FROM: CA$57.50
tickets
Comedy Wednesday October 30

MARTIN VACHON

FROM: CA$39.50
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, November 13

LAURA LAUNE

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Comedy Thursday, November 14

LAURA LAUNE

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Concert Friday, November 15

ADRIANNE LENKER

FROM: 61.25$CA
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, November 19

MONA DE GRENOBLE

FROM: CA$40.00
tickets
Comedy Saturday, March 8

EVE CÔTÉ

FROM: CA$40.50
tickets
Comedy Tuesday, March 11

ANTHONY KAVANAGH

FROM: 36.25$CA
tickets
Comedy Thursday, May 1

FRANJO

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Comedy Friday, May 2

FRANJO

FROM: CA$42.49
tickets
Comedy Wednesday, June 18

PAUL MIRABEL

FROM: 55.45$CA

Phone. : 514.845-3524
Monday to Friday: 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.

DISPLAY YOUR BRAND AT L'OLYMPIA!

Screens of  1.5m x 3m.
498,000 impressions on average per month.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW